Spider-Man's Justin Matthew Sargent and Rebecca Faulkenberry Will Reunite for Sweet Dreams

Justin Matthew Sargent and Rebecca Faulkenberry, who starred in the closing cast of Broadway's Spider-Man Turn Off the Dark, will reunite for Sweet Dreams July 2 at 54 Below.

The 9:30 PM concert will be narrated by Air Supply singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell.

Sweet Dreams, according to press notes, "is a modern day retelling of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream told through the unforgettable music of Air Supply. Set in modern day New York City, the show features sixteen of Air Supply’s greatest hits as well as several brand new songs written by Graham Russell. Some of the hits include: 'All Out of Love,' 'Even the Nights are Better,' 'Every Woman in the World' and 'The One that You Love.'"

Directed by Matthew DiCarlo, the concert version of Sweet Dreams will also feature Sam Underwood, Mitchell Jarvis, Ben Thompson, Christina DeCicco, Jessica Lee Goldyn, Gavin Lodge, Cassie Silva, Tony LePage, Jason Wooten, Natalie Roy, Jeigh Madjus, Katie McGhie, Howie Michael Smith, William Blake, Charles Stevens, Katie Ivie, Wade Walton, Jamie Kolnick and Brent Wakelin.

The band includes Jonathan Ivie, Eric Stockton, T-Bone Motta, Daniel Glass and Steve Millhouse.

The concert features music direction by Jonathan Ivie and is produced by Katherine Paige, LePage, Sargent and Ivie. 54 Below is located at 254 W. 54th Street. For more information and tickets, visit 54Below.com.