Susan Boyle Announces Tracks for Upcoming Album "Standing Ovation: The Greatest Songs From the Stage"

Susan Boyle, who rose to fame with her performance of "I Dreamed a Dream" on the British TV talent show "Britain's Got Talent," will cover show tunes in her upcoming fourth album, "Standing Ovation: The Greatest Songs From the Stage."

Boyle shared the track list for the album, as well as the cover art — shot at The Theatre Royal, Windsor, by photographer Ralph Mecke — on her website Oct. 3. The singer also commented on each track that will be heard on "Standing Ovation."

A release date for the album has not yet been set.

The track list follows:

"Somewhere Over The Rainbow" from The Wizard of Oz
"The Winner Takes It All" from Mamma Mia!
"Send In The Clowns" from A Little Night Music
"The Music Of The Night," featuring Michael Crawford, from The Phantom of The Opera
"Bring Him Home" from Les Misérables
"Memory" from Cats
"As Long As He Needs Me" from Oliver
"All I Ask Of You," featuring Donny Osmond, from The Phantom of the Opera
"Out Here On My Own" from Fame
"You'll Never Walk Alone" from Carousel
"This Is The Moment," featuring Osmond, from Jekyll and Hyde

For more information, visit