THE CALL BOARD: Upcoming Audition Listings

By .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
03 May 2014

Playbill.com's Job Listings offers an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre.



Get a leg up on the competition with Playbill.com's Booking It! feature for insights, need-to-know tips and essential tricks of the trade from industry leaders including casting director Bernard Telsey, vocal coach Liz Caplan, music director and orchestrator Stephen Oremus, director Michael Mayer, producer Ken Davenport and more. Read them all here.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area. You can browse the full list of auditions and industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for Amelie

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for The Elephant Man

Thursday, May 8, 2014

ECC/Singers for Kinky Boots

Friday, May 9, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for Grand Concourse

Saturday, May 10, 2014

General Casting call for 2014 West Village Musical Theatre Festival

Monday, May 12, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for You Can't Take It With You

Equity Principal Auditions for My Big Gay Italian Wedding/Funeral

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

ECC/Singers for Second National Tour of Jersey Boys

Equity Principal Auditions for You Can't Take It With You

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

ECC/Singers for Second National Tour of Wicked

Equity Principal Auditions for You Can't Take It With You

Thursday, May 15, 2014

ECC/Dancers for Second National Tour of Jersey Boys

Equity Principal Auditions for Second National Tour of Jersey Boys

Guys and Dolls Non-Union Tour Auditions

Friday, May 16, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for Sundance Theatre Institute

Equity Principal Auditions for Between Riverside and Crazy

Monday, May 19, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for The Money Shot

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Equity Principal Auditions for Here Lies Love

Thursday, May 22, 2014

ECC/Dancers Second National Tour of Wicked