THE CALL BOARD: Upcoming Audition Listings

By .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
29 Jun 2014's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, is the online source for careers in theatre.

Get a leg up on the competition with's Booking It! feature for insights, need-to-know tips and essential tricks of the trade from industry leaders, including casting director Bernard Telsey, vocal coach Liz Caplan, agent Bill Veloric, music director and orchestrator Stephen Oremus, director Michael Mayer, producer Ken Davenport, songwriter and musical director Georgia Stitt and more. Read them all here.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area. You can browse the full list of auditions and industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.


Monday, June 30, 2014

The Small Room At The Top Of The Stairs - Equity Principal Auditions By Appointment in PA

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum - ECC / Dancers Who Sing in NYC


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Fully Committed - Submit For NYC Appointment, Amphibian Stage TX

Newsies - Equity Chorus Call / Singers

Hee Haw - Equity Principal Auditions


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

The House and Lonely Planet - Equity Principal Auditions By Appointment for Kitchen Theatre NY

Hee-Haw - Equity Chorus Call / Singers Who Move

Constellations - Equity Principal Auditions


Thursday, July 3, 2014

John W. Engeman Musicals - ECC/ Dancers

Hee-Haw - Equity Chorus Call / Dancers Who Sing


Monday, July 7, 2014

Five Guys Named Moe - Submit For NY Appointment Deadline - Arena Stage & Cleveland Playhouse

This Is Our Youth - Equity Principal Auditions - Broadway


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Finding Nemo - Equity Principal/ Chorus Auditions

The King And I - Equity Chorus Call / Singers - Lincoln Center


Thursday, July 10, 2014

EPA's for Dreamgirls at Portland Center Stage


Tuesday, July 15, 2014

All My Sons - Submit P/R for LA & SF Appointments Deadline for Sierra Repertory Theatre


Thursday, July 17, 2014

Scenes From A Marriage - EPA - New York Theatre Workshop


Friday, July 18, 2014

Holidays Around The World - FL Open Call / Actors - Walt Disney World


Sunday, July 20, 2014

Murder For Two - EPA By Appointment - Pittsburgh Civic Light


Monday, July 21, 2014

Seven Year Itch – EPA By Appointment In FL - Miami Theatre Center

Capital Repertory Theatre 14-15 Season - NYC EPA


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Good People - EPA - La Mirada, CA - McCoy/Rigby Entertainment


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

9 TO 5 - Equity Chorus Call / Singers and Dancers Calls at Walnut Street


Thursday, July 24, 2014

Mary Poppins - Equity Chorus Call / Singers and Dancers at Walnut Street


Monday, July 28, 2014

Capital Repertory Theatre 14-15 Season - Albany EPA


Monday, August 4, 2014

Mamma Mia! – Equity Principal Auditions


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Hairspray - Equity Principal Auditions - Syracuse Stage