THE CALL BOARD: Upcoming Audition Listings

By .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
07 Jul 2014

Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre.



Get a leg up on the competition with Playbill.com's Booking It! feature for insights, need-to-know tips and essential tricks of the trade from industry leaders, including casting director Bernard Telsey, vocal coach Liz Caplan, agent Bill Veloric, music director and orchestrator Stephen Oremus, director Michael Mayer, producer Ken Davenport, songwriter and musical director Georgia Stitt and more. Read them all here.

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area. You can browse the full list of auditions and industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database.

 

Monday, July 7

Baron Brother Productions Inc. holding auditions for Vote For Me A Musical Debate.

Joey Parnes Productions holding Equity Principal Auditions for This Is Our Youth.

Five Guys Named Moe - Submit For NY Appointment Deadline - Arena Stage & Cleveland Playhouse

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Finding Nemo - Equity Principal/Chorus Auditions

Thursday, July 10, 2014

EPA's for Dreamgirls at Portland Center Stage

Three Sisters - Auditions - Brooklyn

Saturday, July 12

Three Sisters - Auditions - Brooklyn

Hamlet Isn't Dead seeking actors for Henry VI - Parts 1, 2 & 3.

Sunday, July 13

Hamlet Isn't Dead seeking actors for Henry VI - Parts 1, 2 & 3.

Hereafter Musical - EPAs - Off Broadway

Wednesday, July 14, 2014

Hereafter Musical - EPAs - Off Broadway

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

All My Sons - Submit P/R for LA & SF Appointments Deadline for Sierra Repertory Theatre

Hereafter Musical - EPAs - Off Broadway

On Your Feet The Musical - EPAs - New York Workshop

Billy & Ray - Equity Principal Auditions - The Vineyard Theatre, NYC

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Mothers And Sons - Boston EPAs

On Your Feet The Musical - EPAs - New York Workshop

Friday, July 18, 2014

Holidays Around The World - FL Open Call / Actors - Walt Disney World

Tuesday, July 22

McCoy/Rigby holding Equity Principal Auditions for Good People.

Good People - EPA - La Mirada, CA - McCoy/Rigby Entertainment

Wednesday, July 23

Deadra D Harrington Productions holding auditions for At Buffalo - A New Musical.

9 to 5 - Equity Chorus Call / Singers and Dancers Calls at Walnut Street

The Circus In Winter - ECC / Dancers - Goodspeed Musicals holding auditions in New York 

Thursday, July 24

Deadra D Harrington Productions holding auditions for At Buffalo - A New Musical.

Mary Poppins - Equity Chorus Call / Singers and Dancers at Walnut Street

Monday, July 28

Deadra D Harrington Productions holding auditions for At Buffalo - A New Musical.

Monday, August 4, 2014

Mamma Mia! – Equity Principal Auditions

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Hairspray - Equity Principal Auditions - Syracuse Stage