THE SCREENING ROOM: Rob Rokicki and Friends Concert, With Megan Hilty, Julia Murney, Joe Iconis and More

"Smash" star Megan Hilty, Julia Murney and Joe Iconis were among the artists who took part in Rob Rokicki and Friends, which featured the work of songwriter and performer Rob Rokicki, Aug. 29 at the Cutting Room in New York City. Here are highlights from the concert.

Joining Hilty ( Wicked, 9 to 5), Murney ( Wicked, The Wild Party) and songwriter Iconis ( The Black Suits) at the 8 PM concert were Nick Dalton ( Legally Blonde), Katrina Rose Dideriksen ( Rent), Amanda Flynn ( Wicked), Brian Gallagher ( Jekyll & Hyde), Molly Hager ( Fat Camp), Emma Hunton ( Spring Awakening), Zach Jones ( One Man, Two Guvnors), Rachel Lee, Lauren Marcus ( The Plant That Ate Dirty Socks), Ashley Moniz ( Sister Act), Luca Padovan ( Newsies) Mike Rosengarten, Molly Dunn, Eric Loehr and Erica Swindell ( Once), among others. 

Rokicki is the composer-lyricist for Love, NY and Strange Tails with collaborator Michael Ruby. Other shows include Relativity (also with Ruby), Samson's Fire and Martha and ME.

Videography is by  Shoshana Feinstein


Rob Rokicki with Molly Dunn, Rachel Lee, Eric Loehr – "For the Record":

Nick Dalton - "Two Minute Warning":

Molly Hager - "Lead Singer":

Luca Padovan - "Dolls R Stupid":

Amanda Flynn with Molly Dunn, Rachel Lee, Eric Loehr - "Martha and Me":

Rachel Lee, Ashley Moniz, Rob Rokicki with Molly Dunn, Eric Loehr - "Put You in Your Place":

Ashley Moniz and Rob Rokicki - "Strong":

Julia Murney - "Hell Hath No Fury":

Rob Rokicki - "Reluctantly":

Megan Hilty - "Right Through You":

Katrina Rose Dideriksen - "Say Goodbye":

Zach Jones - "Basement":

Lauren Marcus - "Let You In":

Brian Gallagher and Rob Rokicki - "Waiting For Laura":

Emma Hunton - "The Waiting":

Rob Rokicki and friends - "Dude, Be My Valentine":

Joe Iconis and Rob Rokicki - "Footprints":

Erica Swindell and Rob Rokicki - "Darling":

Rob Rokicki with Zach Jones and Mike Rosengarten - "I'm Ready":