Weaver, Sedgwick, Huffman, Mackie, Kendrick and More Will Be SAG Presenters

Presenters have been announced for the 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (SAG), which will be presented Jan. 23 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center.

Sigourney Weaver
Sigourney Weaver

Newly announced presenters include Sigourney Weaver, Justin Timberlake, Kyra Sedgwick, Ray Romano, Jeremy Renner, Carey Mulligan, Anthony Mackie, Anna Kendrick, Felicity Huffman and Brian Geraghty, who will join the previously reported Alec Baldwin, Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Jane Lynch, Michelle Monaghan, Chris O’Donnell, Anna Paquin, Meryl Streep and Stanley Tucci. The awards ceremony will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 PM ET. An encore presentation will air on TNT at 11 PM ET; check local listings.

Screen Actors Guild is the nation’s largest labor union representing working actors.

More information is available online at www.sagawards.org.