August 21, 2014

  RSS Twitter Facebook Pinterest Tumblr


Search Results

1 - 14 of 14 Articles

10 Jun 2014
Whitney Bashor and Steven Boyer Presented with Equity's Clarence Derwent Awards Today
06 May 2014
Whitney Bashor and Steven Boyer Are Winners of Equity's Clarence Derwent Awards
16 May 2013
Annaleigh Ashford and Michael Urie Win Clarence Derwent Awards
12 Jun 2012
Susan Pourfar and Finn Wittrock Receive Actors' Equity Clarence Derwent Awards June 12
09 May 2012
Susan Pourfar and Finn Wittrock Win Actors' Equity Clarence Derwent Awards
14 Jun 2011
Tracee Chimo and Santino Fontana Presented with Clarence Derwent Awards June 14
12 May 2011
Tracee Chimo and Santino Fontana Win Clarence Derwent Awards
09 May 2007
Blonde's Kritzer and Heights' Miranda Take 2007 Clarence Derwent Awards
14 May 2003
Hairspray and Take Me Out Stars Are Clarence Derwent Award Winners
22 May 2002
Anne Hathaway and Sam Robards Named 2002 Clarence Derwent Recipients
16 Jun 2001
PHOTO CALL: Baby in Urinetown: Kayden and Burtka Awarded Derwent Award
15 Jun 2000
PHOTO CALL: Smith and Scott Win Equity's Derwent Award June 13
13 Jun 2000
Aida's Scott and Green Bird's Smith Are Derwent Winners, June 13
08 Jun 1999
Chenoweth & Sella Win 54th Annual Derwent Awards; Ceremony June 8


Connect with us: on Twitter   on Facebook   on Tumblr.

Featured New Arrivals
Playbill Broadway Yearbook 2013-2014 Season: 10th Annual Edition

List price: $39.95
Sale price: $24.95
Playbill 2014 Rainbow Pride Logo T-Shirt

List price: $19.95
Best Sellers
Broadway Poster Frame - Custom Made for all 14" x 22" Broadway Posters

List price: $36.00
Sale price: $28.95
Wicked the Musical Broadway Poster

List price: $20.00
Sale price: $17.95
Playbill Club Featured Offer


You're invited to spend an evening filled with personal tales of difficult choices, bad breaks, worse men and some of the most glorious songs ever written. It's an intimate evening, up close with a legend.
So pull up a chair and order up a drink. Because she's got a life to sing.
Tickets as low as $85!

Click here for details.