Simon Callow in A Christmas Carol

Simon Callow in A Christmas Carol

London
Play
Solo
SYNOPSIS: An adaptation of Charles Dickens’ much-loved novel, A Christmas Carol sees Simon Callow, together with director and designer Tom Cairns, conjure up a moving, funny and fast-paced one-man spectacular. Both intensely dramatic and profoundly heart-warming, the classic story is placed at the heart of this production.

Directed by Tom Cairns

Show Times: Wednesday- Thursday @3:30pm and 7:30pm. No performance on December 25. No matinee performances on Saturday, December 8, Thursday, January 3, Friday, January 4, Thursday, January 10 and Friday, January 11. No performances Sunday, January 6 or Sunday January 13. Added performances Tuesday, December 11 @7:30pm, Tuesday, December 18 @3:30pm and 7:30pm, Monday, December 24 @3:30pm Monday, December 31 @3:30pm, Monday, January 7 @7:30pm, and Tuesday, January 8 @7:30pm.

Tickets from £26.38
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!