Chris Colfer, Brad Falchuk, Jon Cryer Among 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Presenters | Playbill

News Chris Colfer, Brad Falchuk, Jon Cryer Among 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Presenters
Chris Colfer and Brad Falchuk ("Glee"); Jon Cryer (Brighton Beach Memoirs); Mitzi Gaynor ("South Pacific," "Anything Goes"); Paul Reubens (The Pee-wee Herman Show); and costume designer Bob Mackie are among the list of presenters for the upcoming 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards, according to

Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer Photo by Miranda Penn Turin/FOX

The awards show will be held Sept. 10 at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles and will air Sept. 17 at 8 PM ET on ReelzChannel.

The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys are largely dedicated to key technical disciplines and behind-the-scenes crafts essential to television production such as art direction, cinematography, hairstyling, makeup, music, picture editing, sound editing and mixing, special visual effects, stunts and more. Awards will be presented by pairings of showrunners with talent from the shows they produce.

Other presenters include Chuck Lorre ("Two and a Half Men"); Connie Britton and Jason Katims ("Friday Night Lights"); Alison Brie and Dan Harmon ("Community"); Phil Keoghan and Bertram Van Munster ("The Amazing Race"); Noah Wyle and Robert Rodat ("Falling Skies"); Nick Tweed Simmons and Gene Simmons ("Gene Simmons: Family Jewels"); Kiernan Shipka and Matthew Weiner ("Mad Men"); Rebecca Romijn and Paul Scheer ("NTSF:SD:SUV"); Priscilla Presley and Steve Binder ("Elvis’ ’68 Comeback Special"); H. Jon Benjamin and Adam Reed ("Archer"); and Jeff Probst and Mark Burnett ("Survivor").

For more information, click here.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!