Get a First Listen to the Title Track From Joe Iconis' Upcoming Album | Playbill

Cast Recordings & Albums Get a First Listen to the Title Track From Joe Iconis' Upcoming Album

Lin-Manuel Miranda, George Salazar, Krysta Rodriguez, and more are featured on the upcoming release from the Be More Chill creator.

Joe Iconis

Be More Chill creator Joe Iconis will release a 44-track album titled Album June 17. In anticipation, Ghostlight Records shared the release's title single. Listen to it here.

Joining Iconis on the album are long-time collaborators Aaron Tveit, Andrew Rannells, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Krysta Rodriguez, Kerry Butler, Danny Burstein, Annie Golden, George Salazar, Will Roland, Andrew Barth Feldman, and more.

"The message of art bringing people together is very much a theme of Album, and one I’m so grateful that we get to share at this moment in time," shares Iconis in a statement. "Family is forever and I hope you’ll be a part of ours."

READ: Track-by-Track Breakdown: Joe Iconis On Creating Love in Hate Nation

Album was exectively produced by Randi Zuckerberg and produced by Iconis, Ian Kagey, and Charlie Rosen. It features music direction by Danielle Gimbal and choir arrangements by Joel Waggoner

To celebrate the release, there will be a Los Angeles album release concert at The Bourbon Room June 22 and a 54 Below concert July 9-11.

Check Out Photos from the World Premiere of Joe Iconis' Punk Rock Girl at Long Island's Argyle Theatre


Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!