"Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3" Released Dec. 11

News   "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3" Released Dec. 11
"Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3," featuring songs from the 2012 Christmas-themed episode of the hit Fox musical series, is released Dec. 11.

In addition to songs featured on the episode, which will air Dec. 13 at 9 PM, the album includes four tracks recorded especially for the release, including "Joy To The World" and "Silent Night."

The track list follows:

1. Jingle Bell Rock (Glee Cast Version)
2. White Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
4. Silent Night (Glee Cast Version)
5. Joy To The World (Glee Cast Version)
6. The First Noel (Glee Cast Version)
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
8. Feliz Navidad (Glee Cast Version)
9. Hanukkah, Oh Hanukkah (Glee Cast Version)
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Glee Cast Version)

Created by Ryan Murphy, "Glee" features Lea Michele (Rachel), Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Matthew Morrison (Will Schuester), Jane Lynch (Sue Sylvester), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Mark Salling (Puck), Dianna Agron (Quinn), Naya Rivera (Santana), Heather Morris (Brittany), Harry Shum, Jr. (Mike) and Darren Criss (Blaine).

Visit Fox.com/Glee.

Today’s Most Popular News: