"Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One" Available on iTunes

News   "Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One" Available on iTunes
"Glee" fans can stop believin' and hold onto that feelin' of happiness. All of the music used in Season One of the hit Fox musical series has been released together on iTunes.

The total of 100 songs is available for $79.99. The list features tracks by regular cast members Matthew Morrison, Lea Michele, Jane Lynch, Chris Colfer, Amber Riley, Dianna Agron, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, Kevin McHale and more, in addition to guest star turns by musical vets including Jonathan Groff, Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel, Neil Patrick Harris and Olivia Newton-John. The set list also includes Michele and Colfer's individual solo versions of the Wicked power ballad "Defying Gravity," which they performed as a duet on the show, and Groff's cut of "Burning Up," which was cut from the highly hyped Madonna episode.

The second season of "Glee" premieres Sept. 21 on Fox. According to Rolling Stone, the song list for the premiere episode will include "Empire State of Mind," "Telephone," "Billionaire," "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "What I Did for Love," "Getting to Know You" and "Listen."

Today’s Most Popular News: