Holiday Inn Sets Cast Album Release Date | Playbill

Cast Recordings & Albums Holiday Inn Sets Cast Album Release Date The Irving Berlin musical ended its limited Broadway engagement in January.
Corbin Bleu, Lora Lee Gayer, Bryce Pinkham and company Joan Marcus

The cast recording for Broadway’s Holiday Inn, which features songs from the Irving Berlin catalog, will be released digitally June 2. The Roundabout production, starring Bryce Pinkham, Lora Lee Gayer, and Corbin Bleu, concluded its limited engagement at Studio 54 January 15 earlier this year.

The Ghostlight Records album, which features such tunes as “White Christmas,” “Heat Wave,” and “Blue Skies,” will be made available in stores later this summer. Kurt Deutsch and Todd Whitelock serve as co-producers of the album; Universal Stage Productions executive produced. To pre-order, visit

The Gordon Greenberg-helmed production earned a Tony Award nomination for choreographer Denis Jones. The cast also featured Megan Lawrence, Megan Sikora, and Lee Wilkof.

The track list for the album will consist of:
1. Overture
2. Steppin’ Out with My Baby / I’ll Capture Your Heart
3. The Little Things in Life
4. Blue Skies
5. Marching Along with Time
6. Heat Wave
7. It’s a Lovely Day Today
8. Plenty to be Thankful For
9. Nothing More to Say
10. Shaking the Blues Away
11. White Christmas
12. Holiday Inn / Happy Holiday
13. Let’s Start the New Year Right
14. You’re Easy to Dance With
15. Let’s Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
16. Be Careful, It’s My Heart
17. Easter Parade
18. Song of Freedom
19. Let’s Say It with Firecrackers
20. Finale Ultimo (Steppin’ Out with My Baby / I’ll Capture Your Heart / Cheek to Cheek)
21. Bonus Track: Entr’acte


Latest News

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!