Holmes, Lansbury, Radcliffe and More Will Be Tony Presenters

Tony Awards   Holmes, Lansbury, Radcliffe and More Will Be Tony Presenters
Additional presenters have been announced for the 2010 Tony Awards, which will be broadcast June 13 at 8 PM ET on CBS.
Daniel Radcliffe
Daniel Radcliffe

Newly announced presenters include Katie Holmes, Will & Jada Pinkett Smith, Angela Lansbury, Mark Sanchez, Daniel Radcliffe, Paula Abdul and Stanley Tucci.

These artists join the previously announced Antonio Banderas, Justin Bartha, Patrick Breen, Laura Bell Bundy, Laura Benanti, Cate Blanchett, Michael Cerveris, Kristen Chenoweth, Barbara Cook, Viola Davis, Michael Douglas, Kelsey Grammer, Brian d’Arcy James, Rosemary Harris, Patrick Heusinger, Scarlett Johansson, Anthony LaPaglia, Laura Linney, Lucy Liu, Jane Maxwell, Idina Menzel, Helen Mirren, Alfred Molina, Matthew Morrison, Chris Noth, Bernadette Peters, David Hyde Pierce, Eddie Redmayne, Tony Shaloub, Liev Schreiber, Denzel Washington and Racquel Welch.

The evening will also feature performances by Green Day and "Glee" stars Lea Michele and Matthew Morrison; as well as the casts of the Tony-nominated Best Musicals American Idiot, Fela!, Memphis and Million Dollar Quartet and the Tony-nominated Best Musical Revivals La Cage aux Folles, A Little Night Music and Ragtime. Casts from the musicals Come Fly Away; Everyday Rapture; and Promises, Promises will also entertain.

Emmy Award winner and 2010 Tony nominee Sean Hayes will host the awards live from Radio City Music Hall. The 2010 Tony Awards are presented by the Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing.

The first hour of the Tony Awards (7-8 PM ET) will be available online by visiting www.TonyAwards.com.

Today’s Most Popular News: