Jennifer Aniston, Sienna Miller, John Travolta, Kerry Washington and More Will Be Oscar Presenters

News   Jennifer Aniston, Sienna Miller, John Travolta, Kerry Washington and More Will Be Oscar Presenters
Additional presenters have been announced for the 87th Oscars, which will be hosted by Tony winner Neil Patrick Harris and broadcast live on ABC Feb. 22.

Newly announced for the ceremony are Jennifer Aniston, Sienna Miller, David Oyelowo, Chris Pratt, John Travolta and Kerry Washington.

These artists join previously reported presenters, including current Oscar nominees Marion Cotillard, Benedict Cumberbatch, Meryl Streep, Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon as well as Josh Hutcherson, Scarlett Johansson, Zoe Saldana, Octavia Spencer, Cate Blanchett, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey and Lupita Nyong’o.

Performing at the annual starry event will be Oscar winner Jennifer Hudson and Anna Kendrick.

Produced by Craig Zadan and Neil Meron, the production team also includes director Hamish Hamilton, production designer Derek McLane, choreographer Rob Ashford, head writer Greg Berlanti, additional writers Michael Green, Seth Grahame-Smith and Andrew Kreisberg, music director Stephen Oremus, costume designer Julie Weiss, talent producer Taryn Hurd, supervising producer Michael Seligman, co-producer Lee Lodge and lighting designer Robert Dickinson.

Host Harris will lead the special material writing team alongside head writer Dave Boone. Also on that team are Emmy-winning writer and producer Paul Greenberg, Emmy nominee Mason Steinberg, performance artist and writer Derek DelGaudio (seen Off-Broadway in Nothing to Hide), four-time Emmy-winning writer and producer Liz Feldman, comedy writer, producer and actress Paula Pell and six-time Emmy-winning writer and producer Tim Carvell. The 87th Oscars will be held Feb. 22 at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood, and will be televised live on the ABC Television Network at 7 PM ET.

For more information visit

Today’s Most Popular News: