Judy Kuhn’s Debut Solo Album Now Available Digitally

News   Judy Kuhn’s Debut Solo Album Now Available Digitally
The four-time Tony nominee explores the songs of Jule Styne.
HR - Judy Kuhn.jpg
Judy Kuhn

Four-time Tony Award nominee Judy Kuhn’s debut solo album, Just in Time: Judy Kuhn Sings Jule Styne, which was released in 1995, is now available digitally for the first time.

The album explores the work of Tony-winning composer Styne, the co-creator of Gypsy and Funny Girl, among other classic musicals. The CD can now be downloaded on iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby and more.

The complete track listing follows:

1. It's Been a Long Time / Just in Time

2. I Don't Want to Walk Without You

3. Who Are You Now?

4. You'll Never Get Away from Me

5. Time After Time

6. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)

7. I Said No

8. I Fall in Love Too Easily

9. Look at You, Look at Me

10. Hey Look No Cryin'

11. Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry

12. The Music That Makes Me Dance

13. Long Before I Knew You / The Party's Over

14. Everything's Coming up Roses

Kuhn is currently on leave from the Tony-winning musical Fun Home to undergo hip surgery.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News: