Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman Will Autograph Copies of "Smash" Bombshell Recording at NBC Experience Store

News   Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman Will Autograph Copies of "Smash" Bombshell Recording at NBC Experience Store
Tony-winning composers Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman will take part in a meet-and-greet/signing at the NBC Experience Store in Rockefeller Plaza Feb. 13 beginning at 5:30 PM.

Cover art
Cover art

The event will celebrate the NBC/Columbia Records cast recording for Bombshell, the developing musical at the center of NBC's "Smash," which will be released Feb. 12.

The recording features the original songs by Tony and Grammy Award-winning duo Shaiman and Scott plus liner notes detailing the plot of Bombshell. The songs span both the first and second season of "Smash."

The track listing for the recording follows:

1. Let Me Be Your Star (Extended Intro) - Katharine McPhee & Megan Hilty
2. At Your Feet - Bernadette Peters with Sophia Caruso and Ensemble
3. Smash! - Megan Hilty & Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
4. Never Give All The Heart - Katharine McPhee
5. The 20th Century Fox Mambo - Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
6. The National Pastime - Megan Hilty and Ensemble
7. History Is Made At Night - Megan Hilty & Will Chase and Ensemble
8. I Never Met A Wolf Who Didn’t Love To Howl - Megan Hilty with Debra Messing, Nick Jonas, Christian Borle, Will Chase, Jaime Cepero, Phillip Spaeth and Ensemble
9. Mr. & Mrs. Smith - Megan Hilty & Will Chase
10. Don’t Say Yes Until I Finish Talking - Christian Borle and Ensemble
11. On Lexington & 52nd Street - Will Chase and Ensemble
12. Cut, Print…Moving On - Katharine McPhee and Ensemble

13. Public Relations - Katharine McPhee with Christian Borle and Ensemble
14. Dig Deep - Megan Hilty with Henry Stram, Phillip Spaeth, Wesley Taylor and Ensemble
15. Second Hand White Baby Grand - Megan Hilty
16. They Just Keep Moving The Line - Megan Hilty
17. Let’s Be Bad - Megan Hilty and Ensemble
18. The Right Regrets - Debra Messing with Christian Borle
19. (Let’s Start) Tomorrow Tonight - Leslie Odom, Jr. with Christian Borle, Wesley Taylor, Savannah Wise and Ensemble
20. Our Little Secret - Julian Ovenden & Katharine McPhee
21. Hang The Moon - Bernadette Peters with Megan Hilty
22. Don’t Forget Me - Katharine McPhee BONUS CD SONGS (TARGET EXCLUSIVE)
01) AN INTERVIEW WITH THE SONGWRITERS- Marc Shaiman & Scott Wittman
02) “SMASH!” Jane Krakowski
04) “SECOND HAND WHITE BABY GRAND”- Christine Ebersole

The soundtrack is available now for pre-order at and iTunes as well as


To purchase other cast recordings, visit the Playbill Store.

Today’s Most Popular News: