Members of 2011-12 Tony Awards Management Committee Named | Playbill

News Members of 2011-12 Tony Awards Management Committee Named
Members of the Tony Awards Management Committee have been announced.

The Management Committee is made up of representatives of the Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing. It oversees the Tony Awards, with emphasis on the television broadcast.

The 2011-2012 members include Robert Boyett, Ted Chapin, David Brown, Sondra Gilman, James Higgins, Heather Hitchens, Nina Lannan, Paul Libin, Michael Price, Bruce Redditt, Charlotte St. Martin, Jane Safer, Nick Scandalios, Thomas Viertel, Robert Wankel and Barry Weissler.

The Tony Awards are presented by the American Theatre Wing and The Broadway League.

For more information visit

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!