National Tour of Andrew Lloyd Webber's School of Rock Will Welcome 8 New Cast Members | Playbill

Related Articles
National Tour News National Tour of Andrew Lloyd Webber's School of Rock Will Welcome 8 New Cast Members The tour arrives at Bass Hall in Fort Worth, Texas, August 28.
Arianna Pereira, Mystic Inscho, and Sami Bray

The national tour of Andrew Lloyd Webber's School of Rock will welcome eight new cast members beginning August 28 when it arrives at Bass Hall in Ft. Worth, Texas.

Joining the traveling production of the musical will be Arianna Pereira as Shonelle, Leanne Parks as Katie, Jacob Moran as James, Julian Brescia as Mason, Mystic Inscho as Zack, Sammy Dell as Billy, Sami Bray as Summer, and Blake Ryan as a wwing.

Current cast member Cameron Trueblood will step into the role of Freddy.


The tour also stars Rob Colletti as Dewey, Lexie Dorsett Sharp as Rosalie, Matt Bittner as Ned, Emily Borromeo as Patty, Merritt David Janes as the Dewey Alternate, Deidre Lang as Ms. Sheinkopf, Alyssa Emily Marvin as Marcy, Grier Burke as Tomika, Theo Mitchell-Penner as Lawrence.

The adult ensemble features John Campione, Patrick Clanton, Christopher DeAngelis, Kristian Espiritu, Melanie Evans, Liam Fennecken, Kara Haller, Elysia Jordan, Jameson Moss, Sinclair Mitchell, Tim Shea, and Hernando Umana. The kids ensemble features Natalia Bingham, Bella Fraker, Moran, Ryan, Jesse Sparks, and Gabriella Uhl.

School of Rock is based on the 2003 film of the same, featuring music from the movie, as well as an original score by Lloyd Webber, lyrics by Glenn Slater, a book by Julian Fellowes, choreography by JoAnn M. Hunter, and direction by Laurence Connor.

Visit for a full list of tour dates and cities.

Recommended Reading:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!