Next to Normal Vocal Selections Released

PlayBlog   Next to Normal Vocal Selections Released
Piano vocal selections are now available for the Tony-winning musical Next to Normal.

The 168-page songbook features 26 songs from the musical (nearly all of the score), including "I Miss the Mountains," "Everything Else," "You Don't Know," "I Am the One," "Superboy and the Invisible Girl," "I'm Alive," "I've Been, "Didn't I See This Movie," "Hey," "Maybe (Next to Normal)," "So Anyway" and "Light."

Alfred Music Publishing issues the book that is currently available in stores and online (including The musical, penned by composer Tom Kitt and lyricist/book writer Brian Yorkey, earned the Tony Award for Best Original Score.

You can also take a look at the actual arrangements at Alfred Publishing/Next to Normal.

Today’s Most Popular News: