PHOTO CALL: 65th Annual Theatre World Awards Ceremony

News   PHOTO CALL: 65th Annual Theatre World Awards Ceremony
The winners of the 65th Annual Theatre World Awards were honored for their New York stage debuts June 2 at Broadway's Samuel J. Friedman Theatre.

This years honorees included David Alvarez, Trent Kowalik, Kiril Kulish (Billy Elliot, The Musical), Chad L. Coleman (Joe Turner's Come and Gone), Jennifer Grace (Our Town), Josh Grisetti (Enter Laughing, The Musical), Haydn Gwynne (Billy Elliot, The Musical), Colin Hanks (33 Variations), Marin Ireland (Reasons to be Pretty), Susan Louise O'Connor (Blithe Spirit), Condola Rashad (Ruined), Geoffrey Rush (Exit the King), Josefina Scaglione (West Side Story) and Wesley Taylor (Rock of Ages) with a Special Award to the entire cast of The Norman Conquests: Amelia Bullmore, Jessica Hynes, Stephen Mangan, Ben Miles, Paul Ritter and Amanda Root. Here are some photos from the event:

For a complete list of winners, click Billy Boys, Gwynne, Ireland, Rush and Grisetti Among Theatre World Award Winners or visit

Today’s Most Popular News: