PHOTO CALL: Broadway's Hair Welcomes New Cast

News   PHOTO CALL: Broadway's Hair Welcomes New Cast
As the original company readies to inaugurate the London production, the new Broadway cast of Hair moved into the Al Hirschfeld Theatre March 9.

The new company Hair features Diana DeGarmo as Sheila, Ace Young as Berger, Annaleigh Ashford (Wicked, Legally Blonde) as Jeanie, Jeannette Bayardelle (The Color Purple) as Dionne, Vanessa Ray as Crissy, Kyle Riabko (Spring Awakening) as Claude, Wallace Smith as Hud and Jason Wooten as Woof.

Completing the cast are Justin Badger, Nicholas Belton, Larkin Bogan, Natalie Bradshaw, Catherine Brookman, Briana Carlson-Goodman, Antwayn Hopper, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Rachel Bay Jones, Mykal Kilgore, Josh Lamon, Nicole Lewis, Anastacia McClesky, Paris Remillard, Arbender Robinson, Kate Rockwell, Cailan Rose, Rashidra Scott, Jen Sese, Lawrence Stallings, Terrance Thomas, Emma Zaks and Lee Zarrett.

Here is a peek at the new tribe's first night on Broadway:

The Al Hirschfeld Theatre is located at 302 West 45th Street. For further information visit

Today’s Most Popular News: