PHOTO CALL: Our Town Celebrates One Year Off-Broadway

News   PHOTO CALL: Our Town Celebrates One Year Off-Broadway
The Off-Broadway production of Our Town, which recetnly welcomed Michael Shannon as the new "Stage Manager," celebrated one year of performances at the Barrow Street Theatre Feb. 26.

The David Cromer-directed staging of Thornton Wilder's classic began performances on Feb. 17, 2009, with an official opening night on Feb. 26, 2009. The complete cast of Our Town includes (in alphabetical order) Robert Beitzel as Howie Newsome, Susan Bennett as Mrs. Soames, Kati Brazda as Mrs. Webb, Will Brill as Joe Crowell, Nathan Dame as Sam Craig, Mark Hatton as Constable Warren, Jennifer Grace as Emily, Wilbur Edwin Henry as Professor Willard, Jake Horowitz as Wally Webb, Ronete Levenson as Rebecca Gibbs, Ben Livingston as Doc Gibbs, David Manis as Editor Webb, Daniel Marcus as Simon Stimson, James McMenamin as George, Lori Myers as Mrs. Gibbs, Jay Russell as Joe Stoddard, and Jason Yachanin as Si Crowell with Elizabeth Audley, Dana Jacks, Kathleen Peirce, Keith Perry, and Mark Shock.

Here is a look at the celebration:

For more information, visit

Today’s Most Popular News: