PHOTO CALL: Tony Plaque Attack: Urinetown

News   PHOTO CALL: Tony Plaque Attack: Urinetown


Photo by Aubrey Reuben

The ten-time Tony-nominated Urinetown shows off their plethora of plaques. They are (left to right and top, then bottom) Spencer Kayden, John Collum, Nancy Opel, Jennifer Laura Thompson, composer Mark Hollmann, a producer, orchestrator Bruce Coughlin, director John Rando and choreographer John Carrafa.

The Tony Brunch, at which all Tony nominees receive their nomination plaques, was held May 15 at The View restaurant at the top of the Marriott Marquis.

View the next photo

Today’s Most Popular News: