See the Cast and Creative Team of Broadway’s The Ferryman Meet the Press

Photos   See the Cast and Creative Team of Broadway’s The Ferryman Meet the Press
The Olivier Award-winning production is set to open at the Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre October 21.
Members of the cast Marc J. Franklin

The Ferryman, Jez Butterworth’s Olivier Award-winning play directed by Sam Mendes, is set to open on Broadway at the Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre October 21 after beginning previews October 2. Following a record-breaking, sold-out debut at London's Royal Court Theatre last spring, The Ferryman transferred to the West End, where it ended its thrice-extended, year-long run in May.

Set in Northern Ireland in the early 1980s, The Ferryman takes place during the Carney farmhouse's annual harvest celebration and feast. The festivities are halted by the arrival of an unexpected visitor.

Flip through photos of the press day below:

The Ferryman’s 21 member cast, which features most of the play’s acclaimed London company, is led by Paddy Considine as Quinn Carney, Laura Donnelly as Caitlin Carney, Genevieve O’Reilly as Mary Carney, Dean Ashton, Glynis Bell, Peter Bradbury, Trevor Harrison Braun, Sean Frank Coffey, Will Coombs, Gina Costigan, Charles Dale, Justin Edwards, Fra Fee, Fionnula Flanagan, Tom Glynn-Carney, Carly Gold, Cooper Gomes, Holly Gould,Stuart Graham, Mark Lambert, Carla Langley, Matilda Lawler, Conor MacNeill, Michael McArthur, Willow McCarthy, Colin McPhillamy, Rob Malone, Dearbhla Molloy, Bella May Mordus, Griffin Osborne, Brooklyn Shuck, Metta Mary Sofsky, Glenn Speers, Rafael West Vallés, and Niall Wright.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Latest News