See the Cast of Disney's Frozen Celebrate a Year on Broadway

Photos   See the Cast of Disney's Frozen Celebrate a Year on Broadway
The Broadway adaptation of the hit Disney film opened March 22, 2018, at the St. James Theatr3.
Noah J. Ricketts,
Noah J. Ricketts, Caissie Levy, Ryann Redmond, Patti Murin, and Joe Carroll Shay Frey

Disney's Frozen celebrated one year on Broadway at the St. James Theatre March 24. The production, based upon the hit Disney film featuring the global hit "Let It Go," opened on Broadway on March 22, 2018, after beginning preview performances February 22 of that same year.

The show currently features original stars Caissie Levy and Patti Murin as sisters Elsa and Anna, respectively. They were recently joined by new cast members Noah J. Ricketts (Kristoff), Joe Carroll (Hans), and Ryann Redmond (Olaf) after original cast members Jelani Alladin, John Riddle, and Greg Hildreth departed the production in February.

Flip through photos from the celebration below:

Frozen is directed by Michael Grandage and choreographed by Rob Ashford, with sets and costumes by Christopher Oram, lighting design by Natasha Katz, sound design by Peter Hylenski, video design by Finn Ross, puppet design by Micahel Curry, hair design by David Brian Brown, makeup by Anne Ford-Coates, and special effects by Jeremy Chernick.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Recommended Reading: