So Fetch: The Mean Girls Cast Member Most Likely To...

Sponsored Content   So Fetch: The Mean Girls Cast Member Most Likely To...
From the one most likely to hide wine in her purse to the one most likely to sing with woodland creatures, the Mean Girls actors offer up their own takes on yearbook honors.

Before they storm the August Wilson Theatre like it's Spring Fling when previews start March 12, the cast of Mean Girls sat down and offered up their takes on high school yearbook superlatives. From the person most like to be scared of her own shadow
to the person most likely to get super vicious about Pictionary during game night, these are the pretty, the ugly, and the grool truths about the cast and creative team behind the new musical. For tickets and more information, visit

Based on the iconic 2004 movie (written by Tina Fey) with a script by Fey and a score by Jeff Richmond and Tony® nominee Nell Benjamin, and directed and choreographed by Tony winner Casey Nicholaw, Mean Girls begins previews March 12 and opens April 8. Leading the cast are Erika Henningsen as Cady Heron, Taylor Louderman as Regina George, Ashley Park as Gretchen Wieners, Kate Rockwell as Karen Smith, Barrett Wilbert Weed as Janis Sarkisian, Grey Henson as Damian Hubbard, Kerry Butler as Ms. Norbury, Kyle Selig as Aaron Samuels, Cheech Manohar as Kevin Gnapoor, and Rick Younger as Mr. Duvall. The cast also includes Stephanie Lynn Bissonnette, Tee Boyich, Collins Conley, Ben Cook, DeMarius R. Copes, Kevin Csolak, Devon Hadsell, Curtis Holland, Myles McHale, Chris Medlin, Brittany Nicholas, Becca Petersen, Nikhil Saboo, Jonalyn Saxer, Brendon Stimson, Riza Takahashi, Kamille Upshaw, Zurin Villanueva, Gianna Yanelli, and Iain Young.

Mean Girls’ creative team includes Scott Pask (Set Design), Gregg Barnes (Costume Design), Kenneth Posner (Lighting Design), Brian Ronan (Sound Design), Finn Ross & Adam Young (Video Design), Josh Marquette (Hair Design), Milagros Medina-Cerdeira (Make-Up Design), Mary-Mitchell Campbell (Music Director), John Clancy (Orchestrations), Glen Kelly (Dance and Incidental Music Arrangements), Mary-Mitchell Campbell, Jeff Richmond, and Natalie Tenenbaum (Vocal Arrangements), Howard Joines (Music Coordinator), and Telsey + Co / Bethany Knox, CSA (Casting).

The musical is produced by Lorne Michaels, Stuart Thompson, Sonia Friedman, Paramount Pictures, Marisa Sechrest, Ars Nova Entertainment, Berlind Productions, Steve Burke, Scott M. Delman, Roy Furman, Robert Greenblatt, Ruth Hendel, Jam Theatricals, The John Gore Organization, The Lowy Salpeter Company, James L. Nederlander, Christine Schwarzman, and Universal Theatrical Group.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News: