Strictly Dancing with the Stars

PlayBlog   Strictly Dancing with the Stars
"Strictly Ballroom" director Baz Luhrmann will fill in as a guest judge on the ABC series "Dancing with the Stars," ET Online is reporting. The Academy Award-winning director joins judges Bruno Tonioli and Carrie Ann Inaba for the week of Sept. 28.

Contestants on the series include Kelly Osbourne, Donny Osmund, Aaron Carter, Mya, Debi Mazar, Joanna Krupa, Kathy Ireland, Melissa Joan Hart, Mark Dacascos, Louie Vitto, Tom Delay, Natalie Coughlin, Michael Irvin and Chuck Liddell.

Oscar-nominated director Baz Luhrmann's films include "Australia," "Romeo + Juliet" and "Moulin Rouge!" He earned a Tony nomination for his 2003 Broadway production of La Bohème.

Visit DancingwiththeStars.

Today’s Most Popular News: