The American Theatre Wing Welcomes New Board Members | Playbill

News The American Theatre Wing Welcomes New Board Members The American Theater Wing, the administrating body of Broadway's Antoinette Perry (Tony) Awards, has announced new appointments to its Board of Trustees and Advisory Committee.

Joining the Board of Trustees, the governing body responsible for oversight of all of the Wing’s activities and its overall well-being, are Dale Cendali, Natasha Katz, and Emilio Sosa. Click here for a complete list of the American Theatre Wing’s Board of Trustees. Joining the Advisory Committee, which provides support and guidance to the Board and staff of the Wing as they implement the Organization’s goals and objectives, are Jess Cagle, Stockard Channing, Jennifer Daly, Lisa Fung, Jim Glaub, Kenny Leon, Bernie Telsey, and Randi Zuckerberg. Click here for a full list of members.

"These appointments are a reflection of our commitment to building an unparalleled support team around the American Theatre Wing and its efforts," said William Ivey Long, Chairman, Board of Trustees, and Heather Hitchens, President, in a joint press statement. "Each of our new board members brings expertise and passion in equal measure."

Founders of the Tony Awards, The American Theatre Wing is committed to nurturing the next generation of theatre artists, with national programs are dedicated to this mission. For more information on the American Theatre Wing visit AmericanTheatreWing.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!