The Rocky Horror Show Returns to Bucks County Playhouse

Regional News   The Rocky Horror Show Returns to Bucks County Playhouse
The production makes a limited return to the New Hope, Pennsylvania, venue through October 28.
Tim Rogan, Trent Saunders, and Mason Alexander Park Margaryta Kenis

The Bucks County Playhouse production of Richard O’Brien’s The Rocky Horror Show returns to the Pennsylvania venue for performances through October 28.

Directed by Playhouse Artistic Associate Hunter Foster, the cast features Mason Alexander Park as Dr. Frank-N-Furter, Alyse Alan Louis, who returns as Janet, Danielle Diniz as a Phantom, Tim Rogan as Rocky, Zach Cossman as Brad, Daisy Wright as Columbia, Trent Saunders as Riff Raff, Christina Sajous as Magenta, Michael Thomas Holmes as Narrator/Dr. Scott, and Alec Irion as Eddie. Choreography is by Playhouse Artistic Associate Lorin Latarro.

Flip through photos of the production below:

The creative team includes Greg Santos (Associate Director), David L. Arsnault (Scenic Design), Nicole V. Moody (Costume Design), Travis McHale (Lighting Design), Bart Fasbender (Sound Design), Lorin Latarro (Choreographer), Lisa Gajda (Associate Choreographer), Darcy Bert (Props Master). Musical Director is Will Shuler. Casting by Geoff Josselson, CSA and Kaitlin Shaw, CSA of Tara Rubin Casting.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Recommended Reading: