Town Hall's All Singin! All Dancin! Struts Its Stuff July 30

News   Town Hall's All Singin! All Dancin! Struts Its Stuff July 30
"Get out your tap shoes, Frances!" Town Hall presents the final installment of its successful Broadway Summer Festival All Singin! All Dancin! July 30, directed by Broadway triple threat, Noah Racey.

The 8 PM event features a cast of Broadway actors, including Amanda Watkins, Carolyn Doherty, Christopher Spaulding, David Baum, Edward Hibbert, Harvey Evans, Jack Noseworthy, Jason Yudoff, Jennifer Savelli, Jennifer Dunne, Jennifer West, Jim Newman, JoAnn M. Hunter, Joe Aaron Ried, John Bolton, Josh Prince, Joyce Chittick, Julia Murney, Karen Ziemba, Kendrick Jones, Kevin Bernard, Kevin B. Worley, Lorin Latarro, Luke Hawkins, Marty Lawson, Mary MacLeod, Matt Farnsworth, Matt Loehr, Megan Sikora, Meredith Patterson, Nancy Anderson, Rachelle Rak, Richard Blake, Shonn Wiley and Ward Billeisen. All Singin! All Dancin! is written, directed and choreographed by Curtains star Racey, who also appears in the event. The evening is musical directed by Ross Patterson.

Broadway Summer Festival creator Scott Siegel said in a previous statement, "I am incredibly proud to be hosting this show for Town Hall and presenting the work of Noah Racey via the talents of this stunning cast. It's going to be a night to remember."

Tickets for All Singin! All Dancin! are available by calling (212) 307-4100, by logging on to or by visiting the Town Hall box office, 123 West 43rd Street. For more information visit

Today’s Most Popular News: