Track List Announced for Norbert Leo Butz's Live Album, "Memory and Mayhem"

News   Track List Announced for Norbert Leo Butz's Live Album, "Memory and Mayhem"
The track listing has been announced for "Memory and Mayhem," the new live album from two-time Tony Award winner Norbert Leo Butz, which will be released Jan. 15, 2013, by Broadway Records.

Cover art
Cover art

The album was recorded during Butz's August engagement at 54 Below. It is produced by Aaron Ankrum and Michael J. Moritz, Jr.

The track list follows:

"The Way Young Lovers Do"
"The Waking"
"I Could Be In Love With Someone Like You"
"Killing The Blues"
"Can't Let Go"
"If These Walls Could Speak"
"Poison and Wine"
"Georgia On My Mind"
"No One"
"16 Tons"/"Great Big Stuff"
"Broken Bicycles"
"Be Mine"
"Shadow of Doubt"

Butz currently stars in the Broadway production of Theresa Rebeck's Dead Accounts. He took home Tony Awards for his performances in Catch Me If You Can and Dirty Rotten Scoundrels. Butz, who was also Tony-nominated for his performance in Thou Shalt Not, has also been seen on Broadway in Rent, Wicked, Is He Dead?, Speed-the-Plow and Enron.

Broadway Records has also announced release dates for live albums by Patti LuPone ("Far Away Places," Jan. 15, 2013), Christiane Noll ("Gifts," Feb. 5, 2013) and Andrea McArdle ("70's and Sunny," Feb. 26, 2013).

The albums are currently available for pre-order at This series will continue with releases from other current and forthcoming 54 Below artists representing the top names on Broadway.

54 Below is located at 254 West 54th Street. For more information, visit

Today’s Most Popular News: