Upcoming NYC Auditions for Almost Famous, Ain’t Too Proud, Blue, and More

Call Board   Upcoming NYC Auditions for Almost Famous, Ain’t Too Proud, Blue, and More
 
Find your next job with these Equity calls for Broadway productions and shows across the country.
Call Board_New York Auditions_Graphic_HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill is the go-to online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database. Here's a selection of upcoming Equity auditions in the New York area.

Wednesday, February 12
ALMOST FAMOUS - NYC EPA
BARRINGTON STAGE COMPANY 2020 LOA AND SPT SEASONS - NYC EPA
ARGYLE THEATRE 2020-21 FIRST HALF OF SEASON - NYC EPA
EPIPHANY - NYC EPA
JOHNNY AND THE DEVIL'S BOX - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
JOHNNY AND THE DEVIL'S BOX - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
REDWOOD - NYC EPA

Thursday, February 13
RICHARD II - NYC EPA
ALMOST FAMOUS - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
ALMOST FAMOUS - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
MAINE STATE MUSIC THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
MAINE STATE MUSIC THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
MAINE STATE MUSIC THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
PETERBOROUGH PLAYERS 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA (WITH ACCOMPANIST)

Friday, February 14
ALMOST FAMOUS - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
EAST LYNNE THEATER CO. 2020 - NYC EPA
PETERBOROUGH PLAYERS 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA (NO ACCOMPANIST)
STAGES ST. LOUIS 2020 - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
STAGES ST. LOUIS 2020 - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
THE SUPREME LEADER - NYC APPOINTMENTS (Deadline to submit)

Sunday, February 16
PIPELINE - NYC OPEN AUDITIONS (DAY 3 OF 4)

Monday, February 17
ASPEN IDEAS - NYC APPOINTMENTS (Deadline to submit)
BLUE - NYC EPA
PIPELINE - NYC OPEN AUDITIONS (DAY 4 OF 4)
ROUND HOUSE THEATRE 2020-21 - NYC EPA
STAGES ST. LOUIS 2020 - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
STAGES ST. LOUIS 2020 - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS

Tuesday, February 18
BLUE - NYC EPA
BUCKS COUNTY PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON MUSICALS - NYC EPA
CHEEK TO CHEEK- NYC EPA
FUN HOME - NYC EPA
KILLING MOM - NYC OPEN AUDITIONS

Wednesday, February 19
THE ACTING COMPANY 2020 REPERTORY SEASON - NYC EPA
AIN'T TOO PROUD (BROADWAY) NYC EPA
BLUE - NYC EPA
BUCKS COUNTY PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON MUSICALS - NYC EPA
CHEEK TO CHEEK - NYC EPA
MOUNTAIN PLAYHOUSE 2020 - NYC EPA

Thursday, February 20
AIN'T TOO PROUD (BROADWAY) NYC EPA
AIN'T TOO PROUD (BROADWAY) NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
MOUNTAIN PLAYHOUSE 2020 - NYC EPA

Friday, February 21
AIN'T TOO PROUD (BROADWAY) - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
AIN'T TOO PROUD (BROADWAY) NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
RETREAT - NYC EPA
KING LEAR - NYC EPA (NEW YORK CLASSICAL THEATRE)

Saturday, February 22
KILLING MOM- NYC OPEN AUDITIONS

Sunday, February 24
NORTH SHORE MUSIC THEATRE 2020 - LAST 3 SHOWS - NYC EPA
ROCKY MOUNTAIN REPERTORY THEATRE 2020 - NYC EPA

Monday, February 23
BARNSTORMERS THEATRE 2020 - NYC EPA (ACCOMPANIST PROVIDED)

Tuesday, February 25
GHOST THE MUSICAL - NYC EPA
NORTH SHORE MUSIC THEATRE 2020 - LAST 3 SHOWS - NYC EPA
THE RED DEVIL BATTERY SIGN - NYC EPA (LA FEMME PRODUCTIONS)

Wednesday, February 26
BARNSTORMERS THEATRE 2020 - NYC EPA (ACCOMPANIST NOT PROVIDED)
THE RED DEVIL BATTERY SIGN - NYC EPA (LA FEMME PRODUCTIONS)

Thursday, February 27
THE RED DEVIL BATTERY SIGN - NYC EPA (LA FEMME PRODUCTIONS)
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS

Friday, February 28
FORESTBURGH PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Saturday, February 29
FORESTBURGH PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
FORESTBURGH PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
FORESTBURGH PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
FORESTBURGH PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS
FORESTBURGH PLAYHOUSE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Monday, March 2
SIDE SHOW- WHITE PLAINS, NY EPA

Tuesday, March 3
THE LAST FIVE YEARS - NYC EPA

Thursday, March 5
BAY STREET THEATER 2020 LORT SEASON - NYC EPA

Saturday, March 7
BAY STREET THEATER 2020 LORT SEASON

Monday, March 9
JERSEY BOYS - NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
JERSEY BOYS - NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
JERSEY BOYS - NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS
JERSEY BOYS - NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS

Tuesday, March 17
WALT DISNEY WORLD VARIOUS SHOWS - NYC OPEN CALL / FEMALE MUSICAL THEATER PERFORMERS

Wednesday, March 18
WALT DISNEY WORLD VARIOUS SHOWS - NYC OPEN CALL / MALE MUSICAL THEATER PERFORMERS
WALT DISNEY WORLD VARIOUS SHOWS - NYC EPA

Thursday, March 19
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST LIVE ON STAGE - NYC OPEN CALL

Thursday, March 26
PORTHOUSE THEATRE 2020 SEASON - NYC EPA

Monday, April 6
THE SOUND OF MUSIC– NYC ECC / FEMALE SINGERS
THE SOUND OF MUSIC– NYC ECC / MALE SINGERS

Tuesday, April 7
THE SOUND OF MUSIC– NYC EPA

Wednesday, April 8
THE SOUND OF MUSIC – NYC ECC / FEMALE DANCERS
THE SOUND OF MUSIC – NYC ECC / MALE DANCERS

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
 
RELATED:
Latest News