Watch the Trailer for Rocky and In Transit Star Margo Seibert's Debut Solo Album

Cast Recordings & Albums   Watch the Trailer for Rocky and In Transit Star Margo Seibert's Debut Solo Album
Seibert will be joined by Liz Callaway, Telly Leung, Erin Mackey, and more at a Joe's Pub concert to celebrate the release.

Watch the trailer for Margo Seibert's upcoming debut solo album, 77th Street, above.

After originating the roles of Adrian in Rocky and Jane in In Transit on Broadway, Seibert will release her album digitally October 22, with a physical CD release following on October 26. The Yellow Sound Label release features her own, rock and folk-inspired original songs alongside theatre and pop classics in new arrangements.


Seibert's band is led by music director Tedd Firth on piano and organ, with Sasha Brown on guitars, Michael Croiter on drums, and Alan Stevens Hewitt on bass. Croiter also produced the album.

Broadway stars Liz Callaway (Baby), Telly Leung (Aladdin, In Transit), Erin Mackey (In Transit, Chaplin) will join Seibert to celebrate the album's release at Joe's Pub October 22. To purchase tickets to the concert, visit

Take a look at the 77th Street track listing below:
1. Make Up Your Mind (Margo Seibert)
2. Head Over Heels (Tears for Fears)
3. It Might as Well Be Spring (Richard Rodgers and Ocar Hammerstein II)
4. Vera Byrd (Margo Seibert)
5. What a Fool Believes (Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins)
6. I Don’t Know Where I Stand (Joni Mitchell)
7. 77th Street (Margo Seibert)
8. Something’s Coming (Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim)
9. Whitman (Margo Seibert)
10. Woodstock (Joni Mitchell)
11. Let The Mystery Be (Iris Dement)
12. Albatross (Margo Seibert)
13. All Apologies (Nirvana)

Seibert is currently co-starring Off-Broadway in The Thanksgiving Play by Larissa FastHorse at Playwrights Horizons, which began performances October 12.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Latest News