Adam Pascal's "Civilian" Now Available for Pre-Order; Track List Announced

News   Adam Pascal's "Civilian" Now Available for Pre-Order; Track List Announced
The complete track list has been announced for Adam Pascal's eagerly awaited second solo recording, "Civilian."
Adam Pascal
Adam Pascal

The CD is also now available for pre-order on the Sh-K-Boom website. Those interested can purchase a single copy for $15.99 or an autographed copy for $25. Both prices include shipping costs; the discs are expected in late September. A sneak preview of Pascal's "Beautiful Song" is also available at the record label's website. The track listing for "Civilian" follows:
"Beautiful Song"
"Tomorrow and the Sun"
"Something of Ours"
"Ordinary Men Abound"
"10,000 Miles"
"No Trace"
"Mother's Child"
"Book of Endings"
"The Ring in My Ear"
"I'm With You"

Adam Pascal was part of the final cast of Aida, playing the role he created several years ago, the ill-fated Radames. He also portrayed the Emcee in the now-closed revival of Cabaret. Pascal made his theatrical debut as Roger in the original cast of Jonathan Larson's Rent; for that performance, he received Theatre World and Obie awards as well as Tony and Drama Desk nominations. Pascal was also a co producer of the hit Off-Broadway play Fully Committed and appeared in the Actors' Fund benefit concerts of Chess and Hair. His previous solo album was titled "Model Prisoner."

For more information, visit

Today’s Most Popular News: