Broadway’s School of Rock to Welcome 7 New Cast Members | Playbill

Broadway News Broadway’s School of Rock to Welcome 7 New Cast Members
The Andrew Lloyd Webber musical continues at the Winter Garden Theatre.
Justin Collette, Analisa Leaming, and the kids’ cast of<i data-rte2-sanitize="italic"> School of Rock – The Musical</i>
Justin Collette, Analisa Leaming, and the kids’ cast of School of Rock – The Musical Jenny Anderson
Andrew Lloyd Webber’s School of Rock – The Musical will welcome seven new cast members beginning January 30 at the Winter Garden Theatre.

Rocking their way to Broadway will be Montgomery Lamb as Katie the bassist, Jim Kaplan as Lawrence the keyboardist, Sarah Walsh as Marcy, Iggy Rosado as Mason, Madalen Yarbrough Mills as Sophie, Madison Elizabeth Lagares as Shonelle, and Katie Greendorfer as Madison. (Current cast member Gabrielle Greene will assume the role of Tomika.)

The new actors will succeed Rachel Katzke, Walden Sullivan, Amadi Chapata, Demi Singleton, Annabelle Wachtel, Terrance Bell, Jr., and Chloe Bryan, who will play their final performances January 29.

The cast is currently led by Justin Collette as Dewey Finn, Analisa Leaming as Rosalie Mullins, Jonathan Gould as Ned, Lori Eve Marinacci as Patty, Conner John Gillooly as Dewey Alternate, Zachary Zwelling as Zach, Levi Buksbazen as Freddy, Rachel Katzke as Katie, Walden Sullivan as Lawrence, Olivia Chun as Summer, John Allyn as Billy, and Amadi Chapata as Tomika.

The adult ensemble includes Natalie Charle Ellis, Badia Farha, John Arthur Greene, Nehal Joshi, Andrew Kober, Lulu Lloyd, Jaygee Macapugay, Cassie Okenka, Patrick O’Neill, Jesse Swimm, Josh Tower, Joel Waggoner, Jonathan Wagner, and J. Michael Zygo. The kids’ ensemble includes Terrance Bell Jr, Chloe Bryan, Michael Cascetta, Gabrielle Greene, Sophia Kekllas, Ellie Kim, Colin Lauri, Cory Logan, Demi Singleton, and Annabelle Wachtel.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Recommended Reading:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!