Watch Kristin Chenoweth Preview New Solo CD

News   Kristin Chenoweth Offers Preview of New Solo CD
The Art of Elegance arrives in September.
Kristin Chenoweth
Kristin Chenoweth Joseph Marzullo/WENN

Kristin Chenoweth, a Tony winner for her performance as Sally Brown in You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown, has posted a new video that features snippets from her latest solo recording, which is due in September.

Entitled The Art of Elegance, the CD will be available from Concord Records beginning September 23. In the video below, the singing actress also discusses the new disc, explaining, “This is me.”

The complete track listing follows:

1. “Someone to Watch Over Me”
2. “I've Got a Crush on You” (feat. Dave Koz)
3. “Let's Fall In Love”
4. “Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered”
5. “Zing, Went the Strings of My Heart”
6. “The Very Thought of You” (feat. Dave Koz)
7. “They Can't Take That Away From Me”
8. “A House Is Not a Home”
9. “I Get Along Without You Very Well”
10. “Skylark”
11. “I'm a Fool to Want You”
12. “Smile”
13. “You're My Saving Grace...”

Chenoweth was last on Broadway in the revival of On the Twentieth Century; watch clips from that production below.

(Updated August 25, 2016)

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News: