Matthew Morrison Melts Hearts in New Video From Finding Neverland Cast Album; Track List and Release Date Set | Playbill

News Matthew Morrison Melts Hearts in New Video From Finding Neverland Cast Album; Track List and Release Date Set Matthew Morrison appears in a video clip from the forthcoming original Broadway cast recording of Finding Neverland.

Digital pre-order begins June 30 for the cast recording, which will be available for digital download and as a CD in stores starting July 17, pushed back from the originally announced June 23.

Register your pre-order by clicking here. Those who pre-order will receive an immediate download of the track “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground." You can also watch the official music video for “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground” here: <p>


  The album, produced by Eliot Kennedy and David Chase for Republic Records and under the musical direction of Mary-Mitchell Campbell, was recorded at NYC's Avatar Studios May 4.

Here is the official tracklist:

1. Prologue
2. If The World Turned Upside Down
3. All Of London Is Here Tonight
4. The Pirates of Kensington
5. Believe
6. We Own The Night
7. All That Matters
8. Sylvia's Lullaby
9. Neverland
10. Circus Of Your Mind
11. Live By The Hook
12. Stronger
13. The World Is Upside Down
14. What You Mean To Me
15. Play
16. We're All Made Of Stars
17. When Your Feet Don't Touch The Ground
18. Something About This Night
19. Neverland (Reprise)
20. Finale
21. Bonus Track: Play (Ensemble Version)

Matthew Morrison, Kelsey Grammer, Laura Michelle Kelly and Cast of Finding Neverland Go Into the Recording Studio

A separate album of songs from the show recorded by pop stars was released June 9.

Finding Neverland officially opened April 15 at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre. Click here to read the reviews

Directed by Tony Award winner Diane Paulus, the musical stars Matthew Morrison ("Glee," South Pacific), Kelsey Grammer ("Frasier," La Cage aux Folles), Laura Michelle Kelly (Mary Poppins), Carolee Carmello (Parade), Teal Wicks, Alex Dreier, Aidan Gemme, Jackson DeMott Hill, Noah Hinsdale, Sawyer Nunes, Christopher Paul Richards and Hayden Signoretti.

Rounding out the cast are Courtney Balan, Dana Costello, Colin Cunliffe, Rory Donovan, Chris Dwan, Kevin Kern, Josh Lamon, Melanie Moore, Mary Page Nance, Fred Odgaard, Emma Pfaeffle, Jonathan Ritter, Tyley Ross, Julius Anthony Rubio, Paul Slade Smith, Ron Todorowski, Jaime Verazin and Jessica Vosk.

Click here to read more about Morrison's return to Broadway, following a lengthy hiatus that included a hit TV show and a wedding


Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!