Megan Hilty To Sing Rosemary Clooney Songbook | Playbill

Related Articles
News Megan Hilty To Sing Rosemary Clooney Songbook Megan Hilty, who recently starred in a two-night-only concert production of Annie Get Your Gun at City Center, will perform Rosemary Clooney's songbook with the Cincinnati Pops Nov. 6-8 at The Music Hall in Cincinnati, OH.

The concert will be performed at 8 PM Nov. 6 and 7 and at 2 PM Nov. 8.

Selections from the concert include "Zing Went the Strings of My Heart," "Mambo Italiano," "Come Rain or Come Shine," "It Don’t Mean a Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing," "Let’s Face the Music and Dance," "Sway," "Tenderly," "April in Paris," "I Get Along Without You Very Well," "Autumn Leaves/When October Goes" and "They Just Keep Moving the Line."

Hilty has appeared on Broadway in Wicked and 9 to 5She also starred as Ivy Lynn on NBC's "Smash" and is set to appear as Brooke Ashton in Roundabout Theatre Company's 2016 revival of Noises Off.

For more information or to purchase ticket to see Hilty in concert with the Cincinnati Pops, click here.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!