Michael Ball Recording, "Love Changes Everything: The Collection," Due in January | Playbill

News Michael Ball Recording, "Love Changes Everything: The Collection," Due in January
Olivier winner Michael Ball's latest recording, which is entitled "Love Changes Everything: The Collection," will be released in the U.K. Jan. 16, 2012, by Spectrum Audio.

The complete track listing for the new CD, a collection of tunes from previous Ball recordings, follows: 1. Music Of The Night
2. Love Changes Everything
3. Don't Rain On My Parade
4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
5. Show Me
6. Last Night Of The World
7. Anthem
8. Sunset Boulevard
9. Tell Me On A Sunday
10. The Boy From Nowhere
11. Seasons Of Love
12. Every Story
13. Something's Coming
14. I Dreamed A Dream
15. Loving You
16. Tell Me It's Not True
17. Memory
18. You'll Never Walk Alone

Ball, who was recently seen in the Chichester Theatre Festival production of Sweeney Todd, previously appeared in the West End premiere of Sondheim's Passion, and was also seen on the London stage as the Olivier Award-winning star of Hairspray. He also originated leading roles in the West End in Les Misérables, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and Aspects of Love (subsequently on Broadway) and taken over roles in The Woman in White and The Phantom of the Opera. He made his English National Opera debut as Hajj/Poet in Kismet and in 2005 he made his debut with the New York City Opera as Reginald Bunthrone in Gilbert and Sullivan's Patience. He co-produced Chichester Festival 2010's West End transfer of Love Story.

Pre-orders for the disc, which is priced £3.99, can be made by visiting Amazon.co.uk.

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!