PHOTO CALL: 2008 Theater Hall of Fame Ceremony

News   PHOTO CALL: 2008 Theater Hall of Fame Ceremony
The 37th Annual Theater Hall of Fame ceremony was held Jan. 28 at Broadway's Gershwin Theatre.

This year's inductees included actors John Cullum, Harvey Fierstein, Dana Ivey and Lois Smith; director Jack O'Brien; playwright Peter Shaffer; and librettist Joseph Stein. The late theatre critic Mel Gussow was inducted posthumously. ***

At Left (From Top): Shelly Burch and Martin Charnin; William Ivey Long and Marian Seldes; Harvey Fierstein and Matthew Broderick; Scott Wittman and Jack O'Brien; David Margulies, Lois Smith and daughter Moon Smith; Pia Lindstrom and Roy A. Somlyo; Dana Ivey and Frances Sternhagen; Joseph Stein and Sheldon Harnick; Paige Price and David Lotz; John Cullum and Paige Price.

photos by Aubrey Reuben

Today’s Most Popular News: