PHOTO CALL: Broadway Winners at Town Hall

News   PHOTO CALL: Broadway Winners at Town Hall
Scott Siegel's fourth annual Summer Broadway Festival kicked off July 12 with Broadway Winners: The Award-Winning Music of Broadway.

The concert consisted of "thrilling Tony, Grammy, and Academy Award-winning music created on the Great White Way." Directed by Alexander Gemignani and hosted by Scott Siegel, the cast included Michele Lee, Farah Alvin, Christine Andreas, Kate Baldwin, Christina Bianco, Bill Daughtery, John Easterlin, Marc Kudisch, William Michaels, and Terri White. Gemignani also performed.

Here's a look at the evening:

For more information, please visit

Today’s Most Popular News: