PHOTO CALL: Manhattan Theatre Club's Spring Gala

News   PHOTO CALL: Manhattan Theatre Club's Spring Gala
John Lee Beatty, Bernadette Peters, Mayor Michael Bloomberg and Ed Koch were among the attendees at the 2010 Manhattan Theatre Club Spring Gala held May 24 at Cipriani.

Others on the guest list included Lynne Meadow (artistic director), Barry Grove (executive producer), Peter J. Solomon (gala honoree), Linda Lavin, Jan Maxwell, David Lindsay-Abaire, Lynn Nottage, Doug Hughes, Tom Brokaw, Marie Brenner, Arie Kopelman (president of Chanel), Robert Carlock (“30 Rock”), Abigail Solomon, Judy Hart Angelo (composer), Joan Ganz (founder of Children’s Television Workshop), Sabina Barach (HBO producer), Peter G. Peterson (former U.S. Secretary of Commerce), Martin Bregman (film producer), W. Scott Hedrick (director of Office Depot), Jeffrey Kindler (chairman & CEO of Pfizer), Barry & Fran Weissler (producers), Jamie Niven (vice chairman of Sotheby’s), Josh Rebell (playwright) and Tim Zagat (co-founder of Zagat Survey).

The evening of cocktails and dinner featured a special one-night-only performance by Peters.

Here is a look at the event:

For more information on MTC, visit

Today’s Most Popular News: