PHOTO CALL: Meet the New Cast of Hair

News   PHOTO CALL: Meet the New Cast of Hair
With most of the current Broadway company leaving to head the London production, the new cast of Hair was introduced at a Feb. 16 press event.

The new tribe will be led by "American Idol" finalists Diana DeGarmo and Ace Young as Sheila and Berger, respectively, with Kyle Riabko as Claude.

Also featured will be Annaleigh Ashford (Wicked, Legally Blonde) as Jeanie, Jeannette Bayardelle (The Color Purple) as Dionne, Vanessa Ray as Crissy, Wallace Smith as Hud and Jason Wooten as Woof.

Justin Badger, Nicholas Belton, Larkin Bogan, Natalie Bradshaw, Catherine Brookman, Briana Carlson-Goodman, Antwayn Hopper, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Rachel Bay Jones, Mykal Kilgore, Josh Lamon, Nicole Lewis, Anastacia McClesky, Paris Remillard, Arbender Robinson, Kate Rockwell, Cailan Rose, Rashidra Scott, Jen Sese, Lawrence Stallings, Terrance Thomas, Emma Zaks and Lee Zarrett round out the Tribe.

Here is a look at the new cast, which begins performances March 9:

For further information visit

Today’s Most Popular News: