PHOTO CALL: TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards | Playbill

Related Articles
News PHOTO CALL: TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards The 2007 TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards ceremony was held March 23 at the Hudson Theatre in New York.

Santo Loquasto received the Robert L. B. Tobin Award for Lifetime Achievement in Theatrical Design, presented by Frank Galati. Mackie was awarded the TDF/Irene Sharaff Lifetime Achievement Award, presented by Christine Ebersole. The costume designer Murell Horton received the TDF/Irene Sharaff Young Master Award, presented by Michael Kahn. The puppet craftsman and costume designer Kermit Love got the TDF/Irene Sharaff Artisan Award, presented by Pamela Arciero.


At left (from top): Frank Galati and honoree Santo Loquasto; honoree Kermit Love; Anna Crouse and daughter Lindsay Crouse; honoree Bob Mackie.

photos by Aubrey Reuben

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!