’s 2014 Theatre Awards Roundup | Playbill

Related Articles
News’s 2014 Theatre Awards Roundup The 2014 theatre awards season is in full swing, and has compiled the latest information on award dates, presenters, nominations, winners and top honors. Read below.

Tony Awards:

68th Annual Tony Awards Presented June 8; Gent's Guide, Hedwig, Jessie Mueller, Neil Patrick Harris, Bryan Cranston, Audra McDonald Among Winners

Tony Administration Committee Convenes for Final Meeting of the Season April 25

Hugh Jackman Will Host 68th Annual Tony Awards

Tony Awards Administration Committee Rules on Hedwig, Cabaret, Violet, Lady Day, Bullets Over Broadway and More Drama Desk Awards:

Winners of 59th Annual Drama Desk Awards Announced; Gentleman's Guide and All The Way Win Top Prizes

Drama League Awards:

80th Annual Drama League Award Winners Announced; Neil Patrick Harris Wins Distinguished Performance Honor

Olivier Awards:

The Book of Mormon, Once, Chimerica, Ghosts and Merrily We Roll Along Win Olivier Awards

Lucille Lortel Awards:

Fun Home, Here Lies Love, Buyer & Cellar Win Lortel Awards

Obie Awards:

59th Annual Obie Award Winners Announced; Sydney Lucas Is Youngest Winner in Obie History

Outer Critics Circle Awards:

64th Annual Outer Critics Circle Award Winners Announced; Gentleman's Guide Wins Four Awards

New York Drama Critics' Circle

Fun Home, All The Way and The Night Alive Win New York Drama Critics' Circle Awards

Astaire Awards

After Midnight Sweeps Top Honors at Astaire Awards

The TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards

TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards Will Honor Marjorie Kellogg, Deborah M. Dryden, Linda Cho and Marianne Krostyne

Pulitzer Prize for Drama:

Annie Baker's The Flick Wins 2014 Pulitzer Prize for Drama

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!