Starry List of Oscar Presenters Announced

News   Starry List of Oscar Presenters Announced
The final list of presenters has been announced for the 82nd Academy Awards, which will be presented March 7 at the Kodak Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center and will be televised live by ABC beginning at 5 PM PT.
Barbara Streisand
Barbara Streisand

Presenters will now include Jason Bateman, Kathy Bates, Jeff Bridges, Sandra Bullock, Gerard Butler, Steve Carell, Bradley Cooper, Miley Cyrus, Matt Damon, Robert Downey Jr., Zac Efron, Tina Fey, Tom Ford, Jake Gyllenhaal, Samuel L. Jackson, Anna Kendrick, Taylor Lautner, Carey Mulligan, Tyler Perry, Chris Pine, Queen Latifah, Keanu Reeves, Ryan Reynolds, Kristen Stewart, Ben Stiller, Barbra Streisand, Quentin Tarantino, Charlize Theron, John Travolta and Sam Worthington. Steve Martin and Alec Baldwin will co-host the annual event. Tony Award-winning Hairspray composer-lyricist Marc Shaiman will be the music director for the evening.

Producers are Adam Shankman and Bill Mechanic.

For more information visit

Today’s Most Popular News: