"True That"! The Is Our Youth's Michael Cera Releases Digital Album | Playbill

Related Articles
News "True That"! The Is Our Youth's Michael Cera Releases Digital Album Michael Cera, who will make his Broadway debut in Kenneth Lonergan's three-hander This Is Our Youth, released a digital album Aug. 8 entitled "true that."

The album includes three bonus tracks upon purchase and can be downloaded via his Bandcamp website at MichaelCeraMusic.Bandcamp.com/Releases.

A track list follows:

1. uhohtrouble
2. Moving In
3. Clay Pigeons – Blaze Foler cover
4. What Gives (…I can't live like this)
5. Of A Thursday
6. Too Much
7. Steady now
8. Gershy's Kiss
9. Humdrummin
10. 2048
11. Ruth
12. Old Grey Whistle
13. Brat
14. ohNadine (you were in my dream)
15. Sexy Danger
16. Kettle
17. Smoke Eyes
18. Those Days

This Is Our Youth will begin performances Aug. 18 at the Cort Theatre. Read more about the production

Cera is known for his film performances in "Juno," "Scott Pilgrim vs. the World," "Superbad" and "Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist," among others.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!