WNYC Now Live-Streaming Nice Work If You Can Get It Cast Recording, Featuring Kelli O'Hara and Matthew Broderick | Playbill

Related Articles
News WNYC Now Live-Streaming Nice Work If You Can Get It Cast Recording, Featuring Kelli O'Hara and Matthew Broderick WNYC is currently offering listeners a chance to preview The Original Broadway Cast Recording of the Tony-winning new musical comedy Nice Work If You Can Get It, which will be available for digital download Sept. 25 and on CD Oct. 30.

Matthew Broderick and Kelli O'Hara
Matthew Broderick and Kelli O'Hara Photo by Joan Marcus

To listen to the recording, click here.

The album, released by Shout! Factory and distributed by Sony Music Distribution, is produced for records by six-time Grammy nominee Robert Sher, David Chase and Tony Award nominee Bill Elliott.

The track listing follows:

1. Overture
2. “Sweet and Lowdown”
3. “Nice Work If You Can Get It”
4. “Nice Work If You Can Get It” (Reprise)
5. “Demon Rum”
6. “Someone to Watch Over Me”
7. Ritzy Bathroom – Instrumental
8. “Delishious”
9. “I’ve Got to Be There”
10. Ritzy Bedroom – Instrumental
11. “Treat Me Rough”
12. “Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off”
13. “Do It Again”
14. “’S Wonderful”
15. “Fascinating Rhythm”
16. “Lady Be Good”
17. “But Not for Me”
18. “By Strauss” / “Sweet and Lowdown” (Reprise)
19. “Do, Do, Do”
20. “Hangin’ Around With You”
21. “Looking for a Boy”
22. “Blah, Blah, Blah”
23. “Will You Remember Me?”
24. “I’ve Got to Be There” (Reprise)
25. “I’ve Got a Crush on You”
26. “Someone to Watch Over Me” (Reprise)
27. “They All Laughed”
28. Crate Dance

The new musical, featuring music and lyrics by George Gershwin and Ira Gershwin and a book by two-time Tony Award winner Joe DiPietro, stars two-time Tony Award winner Matthew Broderick and four-time Tony Award nominee Kelli O’Hara. The production is directed and choreographed by three-time Tony Award winner Kathleen Marshall and is now playing at Broadway’s Imperial Theatre.

The company also includes Academy Award winner Estelle Parsons as Millicent Winter, two-time Tony Award winner Judy Kaye as Estonia Dulworth, Tony Award winner Michael McGrath as Cookie McGee, Tony Award nominee Jennifer Laura Thompson as Eileen Evergreen, Chris Sullivan as Duke Mahoney, Robyn Hurder as Jeannie Muldoon, Stanley Wayne Mathis as Chief Berry and Tony Award nominee Terry Beaver as Senator Max Evergreen.

For more information visit www.NiceWorkOnBroadway.com.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!